Summer Reservations

1. Choose Your Holiday

Mistaya Lodge offers a variety of 3, 4 and 7 night packages. Due to helicopter logistics and scheduling requirements, our exchange days for guests arriving or departing are Mondays and Fridays.

accordion-minus accordion-plus Summer 2017 Main Lodge and WildCat Cabin Rates

Main Lodge

Weekly Scheduled Packages
Shared Room (3-4)
Private Double (2)
Lodge Capacity is 10-14 people per person CDN$
3 Nights – Fri to Mon $1363 $1469
4 Nights – Mon to Fri $1574 $1732
7 Nights – Mon to Mon or Fri to Fri $2204 $2519

Main Lodge Packages include:

  • Helicopter flights to and from the lodge (aprox. 15-20min flight)
  • Accommodation, linens, duvets and towels
  • Sauna bath house/shower, running hot and cold water in the lodge and power from a micro hydro system
  • Two toilets in the lodge.
  • All home cooked meals prepared fresh daily by our in house cook including afternoon tea and goodies!
  • Daily guiding by one of our certified hiking guides.

WildCat Cabin Rates

  • $575.50/night accommodation
  • $472.50/person helicopter flight
  • catering and guiding available please call for details 250 344 6689
  • min group of 4

ALL RATES ARE IN CANADIAN DOLLARS AND INCLUDE ALL TAXES

accordion-minus accordion-plus Summer 2017 Main Lodge and WildCat Cabin Availability

Fly In Day
Fly Out Day
Lodge Availability
WildCat Cabin Availability
 Mon Jul 3  Fri Jul 7 6 Spaces Avail Full
 Fri Jul 7  Mon Jul 10 6 Spaces Avail Full
 Mon Jul 10  Fri Jul 14 Full Full
 Fri Jul 14  Mon Jul 17 4 Spaces Avail Full
 Mon Jul 17  Fri Jul 21 1 Private Double Room Avail Full
 Fri Jul 21  Mon Jul 24 Full Full
 Mon Jul 24  Fri Jul 28 Full Full
 Fri Jul 28  Mon Jul 31 Full Full
 Mon Jul 31  Fri Aug 4 Full Full
 Fri Aug 4  Mon Aug 7 Full Full
 Mon Aug 7  Fri Aug 11 Full Full
 Fri Aug 11  Mon Aug 14 1 Private Double Avail Full
 Mon Aug 14  Fri Aug 18 1 Private Double Avail Full
Fri Aug 18 Mon Aug 21 Full Full
Mon Aug 21 Fri Aug 25 4 Spaces Avail Full
Fri Aug 25 Mon Aug 28 Spaces Avail Cabin Avail min 4
Mon Aug 28 Fri Sept 1 1 Private Double Avail Full
Fri Sept 1 Mon Sept 4 3 Spaces Avail Full
Mon Sept 4 Fri Sept 8 5 Spaces Avail Full
Fri Sept 8 Mon Sept 11 1 Private Double Room Avail Full
Mon Sept 11 Sat Sept 16 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Sat Sept 16 Sun Sept 17 Full Full
Sun Sept 17 Thur Sept 21 Full Full

accordion-minus accordion-plus Summer 2018 Main Lodge and WildCat Cabin Rates

Main Lodge

Weekly Scheduled Packages
Shared Room (3-4)
Private Double (2)
Lodge Capacity is 10-14 people per person CDN$
3 Nights – Fri to Mon $1363 $1469
4 Nights – Mon to Fri $1574 $1732
7 Nights – Mon to Mon or Fri to Fri $2204 $2519

Main Lodge Packages include:

  • Helicopter flights to and from the lodge (aprox. 15-20min flight)
  • Accommodation, linens, duvets and towels
  • Sauna bath house/shower, running hot and cold water in the lodge and power from a micro hydro system
  • Two toilets in the lodge.
  • All home cooked meals prepared fresh daily by our in house cook including afternoon tea and goodies!
  • Daily guiding by one of our certified hiking guides.

WildCat Cabin Rates

  • $575.50/night accommodation
  • $472.50/person helicopter flight
  • Catering and guiding available please call for details 250 344 6689
  • min 4 guests

ALL RATES ARE IN CANADIAN DOLLARS AND INCLUDE All TAXES

Rates are subject to change at anytime

accordion-minus accordion-plus Summer 2018 Main Lodge and WildCat Cabin Availability

Cabin AvailFly In Day
Fly Out Day
Lodge Availability
WildCat Cabin Availability
 Mon Jul 2  Fri Jul 6 2 private double rooms avail Cabin Avail
 Fri Jul 6  Mon Jul 9 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
 Mon Jul 9  Fri Jul 13 1 private double rooms avail Cabin Avail
 Fri Jul 13  Mon Jul 16 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
 Mon Jul 16  Fri Jul 20 2 private double rooms avail Cabin Avail
 Fri Jul 20  Mon Jul 23 Full Pending Cabin Avail
 Mon Jul 23  Fri Jul 27 Full Full
 Fri Jul 27  Mon Jul 30 Space Avail Cabin Avail
 Mon Jul 30  Fri Aug 3 Space Avail Cabin Avail
 Fri Aug 3  Mon Aug 6 Spaces Avail Full
 Mon Aug 6  Fri Aug 10 Full – Pending Full
 Fri Aug 10  Mon Aug 13 Full – Pending Full
 Mon Aug 13  Fri Aug 17 Full Full
Fri Aug 17 Mon Aug 20 Space Avail Cabin Avail
Mon Aug 20 Fri Aug 24 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Fri Aug 24 Mon Aug 27 Full Pending Full
Mon Aug 27 Fri Sept 31 Space Avail Cabin Avail
Fri Sept 31 Mon Sept 3 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Mon Sept 3 Fri Sept 7 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Fri Sept 7 Mon Sept 10 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Mon Sept 10 Fri Sept 14 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Fri Sept 14 Mon Sept 17 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail
Mon Sept 17 Fri Sept 21 Lodge Avail Cabin Avail

2. Reserve Your Holiday—Deposit and Payment Options

Confirm Your Vacation Today! All reservations must be accompanied by a deposit equal to 50% of the package price. Full payment is due on the May 1 prior to the departure date.

Payments can be made by Interac e-transfer, Personal Cheque, or wire transfer.

Please fill in our online Reservation Form to reserve your vacation.  Mistaya staff will contact you with in 2 business days to confirm your reservation after receiving your form!

accordion-minus accordion-plus Reservation Form

Vacation Reservation Form

Please provide the following information and we will contact you within 48 hours to confirm your reservation.

21 September 2017

Start: End:

Number of Guests

0

Main Contact information



We ask for a 50% deposit to confirm a reservation.

Final payments are due:

  • Summer Bookings: May 1st
  • Winter Bookings: November 1st

 Wire transfer - Bank wire transfer information will be emailed upon request. Personal Check Interac eTransfer

 Beginner Intermediate Strong Intermediate Advanced

Terms and Conditions

If you are required to cancel your reservation more than eight weeks prior to your departure, we refund your
deposit, less a $250.00 handling fee. Cancellations received less than eight weeks prior to departure, forfeit all
monies paid, unless we are able to resell the space, and then we refund your payment, less the $250.00 fee per
person. Because our cancellation policy is so strict, we highly recommend guests purchase cancellation
insurance, which is available through a travel agent.
Uniglobe Travel Link

Each guest will be required to sign a waiver, this legal contract must be signed at the hangar and in the
presence of a Mistaya Lodge employee, on the day of your departure to the lodge. We will sign as your witness.
Please read this document carefully, if you have any questions about the waiver please contact your lawyer or
our office before the start of your vacation. Please do not print website copies we will have copies at the hangar
for each guest to sign. Additional forms will be required to be signed for minors by their guardian.
Waiver Link

 I have read and understood the Terms and Conditions

Additional Information

 Please pass my information on to the insurance company to assist with a quote for my travel insurance? Note: there will be no obligation to purchase.

Spam prevention
 
captcha

Please enter the characters you see in the image above into the text box provided.
This is required in order to prevent spam submissions.

text-icon Mistaya Lodge value and respect your privacy. Your email address will not be shared with a third party, nor will it be sold or used for purposes other than your reservation.

If you have any questions, or prefer to book offline, please Contact Us

Please contact us for our current exchange rate

Please note: In the event that payment becomes overdue, Mistaya Lodge Ltd. reserves the right to cancel your reservation and resell the space.

3. Cancellation Policy

All cancellations must be verified in writing. When cancellations are received 2 months prior to your trip departure date, deposits will be returned, less a $250.00 per person handling fee.

For cancellations received less than 2 months prior to departure, all monies will be forfeited unless the space can be resold. If the space is resold, your money will be refunded, less the $250.00 per person handling fee.

NOTE: We strongly recommend that you purchase cancellation and travel insurance. For more information on purchasing travel insurance please refer to our Trip Planner.

4. Enjoy your Holiday

Please take the time to review the Trip Planner to ensure that you are prepared for every aspect of your vacation.

5. The Final Word

Mistaya Lodge Ltd. reserves the right to cancel any or part of a tour. If we do, all payments will be refunded in full. Payment in part or in full is taken as agreement of the above terms.

 

What a special space with really special people. A feast for the senses – thank you so much!

Robin, England